centrehost.blogg.se

Old fs2004 fsnavigator download
Old fs2004 fsnavigator download




Am I required to log on/log off at certain times? Am I required to fly a certain number of flights or miles in a given time? If something comes up and I have to log off in mid flight will it affect me in any way?Ħ.

old fs2004 fsnavigator download

Can I fly these planes with all of their features in VATSIM? will they appear as the planes they are intended to be to others? (i understand that custom paint jobs wont be visable to everyone) but I dont want anyone seeing me flying a 767 into KSEA and it looks like a Cessna 182 to them.ĥ. I have some payware aircraft that I am super interested in using too, Level D 767, PMDG 747-400 and Wilco Airbus A380. I have alot of add-ons, Ultimate traffic, FS Enviornment for sky and water effects, FSPassengers ect. Are they required? I have Simplates? is that a good start? part of the reason I want to join VATSIM is cause I want to learn to use those charts and stuff in a realistic enviornment and if I dont know something I would hope to get some help.ģ. I see alot of forum entries that refer to using enroute charts/sids/stars ect. Does VATSIM REQUIRE you to start off in certain aircraft, or to run certain routes?Ģ. OK I hear all this great stuff about VATSIM and I am thinking about joining it, but before I do, I have a bunch of questions, I bet I can get all of the answers in different places in the forums but I found that some of the searches i make are filled with old data and nonsense so I will ask it plain and simple hoping that someone will be able to answer my questions, and that folks wont get too "off topic" in this thread.






Old fs2004 fsnavigator download